On The Job: Observations From The Christian Industry


In an effort to make posting a more regular exercise, I’m starting a weekly post called “On the Job“. This will be my thoughts and observations and some critique on things I observe while at work.

For those unaware, I work in the Christian Publishing industry. Often it seems that there is much to critique, many to condemn, and sometimes just despair altogether at some of the banality of it all. Yet at other times I am tremendously blessed by ministries, authors, industry folk, and others I see and the contributions they make to spread the good news of Jesus Christ. These posts are not intended to give any direct insight into how to be a better Christian publisher, though if that happens I claim it by accident.

As an apt introduction to what many of us feel while On the Job, I thought this might bring a little joy:

2 thoughts on “On The Job: Observations From The Christian Industry

Write a comment

