I Think I Found A Theme Finally


Finding a theme for your blog is painful. I’m not educated enough to do all the CSS (website programming stuff) on my own. Sure I could figure it out, but I’m really not that motivated.

What I’ve wanted is a blog that’s easy to navigate, has my categories at the top for easy access, and doesn’t look like a teenage-girls lunchpail. Simple, clean, efficient, and appealing (yeah… like that’s easy).

Mostly it’s just that I’ve wanted the categories at the top. I think this theme works pretty well.

Write a comment

